2018 CQC2T Seminar List

<

Date Presenter
Thursday 15 February 2018 Tim Botzem
Thursday 22 February 2018 Joseph Salfi
Thursday 1 March 2018 Benoit Voisin
Thursday 8 March 2018 Serwan Asaad
Thursday 15 March 2018 Sacha Kocsis
Thursday 22 March 2018 Chunming Yin
Thursday 29 March 2018 No Seminar
Thursday 5 April 2018 Matthew House
Thursday 12 April 2018 Wister Huang
Thursday 19 April 2018 Mitchell Kiczynski
Thursday 26 April 2018 Rostyslav Savytskyy
Thursday 3 May 2018 Gabriele de Boo
Thursday 10 May 2018 No Seminar
Thursday 17 May 2018 Henry Yang
Thursday 24 May 2018 Cassandra Chua
Thursday 31 May 2018 Felix Krauth
Thursday 7 June 2018 Vivien Schmitt
Thursday 14 June 2018 Guangchong Hu
Thursday 21 June 2018 Andrey Timofeev
Thursday 28 June 2018 Anderson West
Thursday 5 July 2018 Matthew Donnelly
Thursday 12 July 2018 Mark Johnson
Thursday 19 July 2018 Bas Hensen
Thursday 26 July 2018 Benjamin Joecker
Thursday 2 August 2018 Misha Saiful
Thursday 9 August 2018 Yu He
Thursday 16 August 2018 Daniel Keith
Thursday 23 August 2018 Georgina Carson
Thursday 30 August 2018 Ross Leon
Thursday 6 September 2018 Emma Cottenham
Thursday 13 September 2018 Yousun Chung
Thursday 20 September 2018 Ludwik Kranz
Thursday 27 September 2018 BinBin Xu
Thursday 4 October 2018 Mateusz Madzik
Thursday 11 October 2018 Michael Jones
Thursday 18 October 2018 Tuomo Tanttu
Thursday 25 October 2018 Sebastian Knauer
Thursday 1 November 2018 Vikas Sewaati
Thursday 8 November 2018 Prasanna Pakkiam
Thursday 15 November 2018 No seminar - Silicon Quantum Workshop 13-15 November 18
Thursday 22 November 2018 No seminar
Thursday 29 November 2018 Vincent Mourik
Thursday 6 December 2018 Mark Hogg