2017 CQC2T Seminar List

<

Date Presenter
Thursday 16 February 2017 Benjamin Joecker
Thursday 23 February 2017 Joseph Salfi
Thursday 2 March 2017 Benoit Voisin
Thursday 9 March 2017 Vincent Mourik
Thursday 16 March 2017 Ruichen Zhao
Thursday 23 March 2017 Yousun Chung
Thursday 30 March 2017 Matthew House
Thursday 6 April 2017 James Kroll
Thursday 13 April 2017 Shouyi Xie
Thursday 20 April 2017 Hans Huebl
Thursday 27 April 2017 Vivien Schmitt
Thursday 4 May 2017 Agustin Schiffrin
Thursday 11 May 2017 Kok Wai Chan
Thursday 18 May 2017 Henry Yang
Thursday 25 May 2017 Guilherme Tosi
Thursday 1 June 2017 Joost van der Heijden
Thursday 8 June 2017 Gabriele de Boo
Thursday 15 June 2017 Guangchong Hu
Thursday 22 June 2017 Sven Rogge
Thursday 29 June 2017 Anderson West
Thursday 6 July 2017 Sam Gorman
Thursday 13 July 2017 Bas Hensen
Thursday 20 July 2017 Tuomo Tanttu
Thursday 27 July 2017 Andrea Morello
Thursday 3 August 2017 Andrey Timofeev
Thursday 10 August 2017 Yu He
Thursday 17 August 2017 Sam Hile
Thursday 24 August 2017 Mark Hogg
Thursday 31 August 2017 Joris Keizer
Thursday 7 September 2017 Michael Jones
Thursday 14 September 2017 Chunming Yin
Thursday 21 September 2017 Ludwik Kranz
Thursday 28 September 2017 Bin Bin Xu
Thursday 5 October 2017 Mateusz Madzik
Thursday 12 October 2017 Cassandra Chua
Thursday 19 October 2017 Georgina Carson
Thursday 26 October 2017 Andrew Dzurak
Thursday 2 November 2017 Daniel Keith
Thursday 9 November 2017 Daniel Bar
Thursday 16 November 2017 Prasanna Pakkiam
Thursday 23 November 2017 Serwan Asaad
Thursday 30 November 2017 Stefanie Tenberg
Thursday 7 December 2017 Arne Laucht