Advisory Committee

Dr Peter Yates

Chair, Centre Advisory Committee

Mr Stephen Menzies

Member of Advisory Committee

Mr David Whiteing

Group Executive, Enterprise Services, Chief Information Officer Commonwealth Bank of Australia

Prof Michelle Y. Simmons

Centre Director
& Work-Package Leader

University of New South Wales

Prof Lloyd C.L. Hollenberg

Centre Deputy Director
& Work-Package Leader

University of Melbourne

Dr Alex Zelinsky

Chief Defence Scientist, Defence Science and Technology Group

Prof Glenn Wightwick

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research) University of Technology Sydney

Dr Daniel Herr

Department Chair, Joint School of Nanoscience and Nanoengineering, USA

Mr Douglas Elix, AO

Retired Senior Vice President and Group Executive of IBM Corporation